Women’s Premier League and Division 1 Squads

Hills Hornets Touch is very pleased to announce the Women’s Premier League and Women’s Division 1 Squads for  Vawdon Cup 2019.

The trials saw a fantastic turn out that will help ensure another competitive year for the club.

A team of 14 will be selected to play each week.  For any given week, a player not selected in the team 14 in their selected squad will be expected to play for the team in the next division down (or the youth team for those who qualify).

The coach of each squad will be in touch regarding training dates and times.

Women’s Division 2 and Girls Youth Trial Dates will be announced shortly.

Requests for Feedback on Selection

All requests for feedback regarding selections must be made in writing to:  info@hillshornetstouch.com

A formal response will be provided via the Hills Hornets Touch Coaching Director following review of trial notes and discussion with the relevant selectors.

Anabelle Regan
Bella Duncan
Clare Belfanti
Dannielle Robb
Eleanor Fairhurst*
Emma Myers
Grace McCahon
Hayley Bird
Jade Pond
Jayde Costello*
Jordan Parsonage
Larissa Canning
Lauren McDonald
Lizzie Tavita
Madison Reagan
Mel Mitchell
Molly Bird
Paris Mooney
Simone Rodgers
Sophie Williams
Tamaryn McGregor
Tyler Pelligra

* Junior Development Players who have been selected in the Division 1 team but invited will train with Premier League Squad.

Abby Wakefield
Alani Pond
Ashleigh Myers
Caitlin Glanville
Charlotte Henry
Eleanor Fairhurst
Ella Fountaine
Ellah Johnston
Emma Duff
Jayde Costello
Jessica Bell
Matilda Bloomfield
Phoebe Hunt
Ruby Caruana