Hills Hornets Touch is very pleased to announce the Teams for Senior State Cup 2022 to be played in Port Macquarie on December 2 to 4.

Requests for Feedback on Selection

All requests for feedback regarding selections must be made in writing to:  info@hillshornetstouch.com

A formal response will be provided via the Hills Hornets Touch Coaching Director following review of trial notes and discussion with the relevant selectors.

Player Pool

Any registered player seeking to nominate for State Cup Player Pool can do so via email to: info@hillshornetstouch.com – Please indicate Division for nomination and preferred playing position.

Alani Pond
Annabelle Regan
Ava Jones
Caitlin Hickey
GracIe Carpenter
Jade Pond
Lauren McCurley
Logan Lemusu
Mackenzie Davis
Madison Harborne
Maggie O’Reilly
Sophie Williams
Taylor Hornery
Waiaria Ellis

Head Coach: Melissa Mitchell
Assistant Coach: Dave Nolan
Manager: Doug Pond

Sunday Nov 13 – 9am to 11am
Contact Coach for training location

Adrian Sciglitano
Alexander Nolan
Boehn Russell
Carly Walsh
Darren Hills
Dallas Paterson
Haley Bird
James Li
Kirstie Wakely
Luke Eisenhuth
Manu Wakely
Molly Bird
Scott Prince

Head Coach: Matt Lawson
Assistant Coach: Keith Lee
Assistant Coach: Shah Wakely

Sunday 20 November – 8am to 10am
Wrights Rd (F3)

Alex McIlwraith
Angus Gobran
Baylen Mitchell
Byron Aspin
Cameron Zammit
Jacob Fahim
Jonah Pham
Kade Moujalli
Luke Matta
Matt Curl
Nick Charlwood
Ryan Charlwood
Taj Paterson
Tom Lowe

Head Coach: Brad Curl
Assistant Coach: Phil McIlwraith
Assistant Coach: Stephen Hunt

Sunday November 20 – Midday to 3:00pm (F3)

Ava Foxe
Catherine Gonzales
Eleanor Fairhurst
Ellah Johnston
Jessica Rowe
Lily Jack
Matilda Bloomfield
Meagan Wong
Mia Cayless
Olivia Morales
Phoebe Hunt
Riley Lynch
Sophie Hill
Tasha White

Head Coach: Jo Lawson
Assistant Coach: Craig Beacroft
Assistant Coach: Monique Nolan
Manager: Katrina McIlwraith

Coach to advise

Anthony Jack
Ben Black
Brad Mitchell
Charlie Hassarati
Craig Egginton
Damien Guilbert
David Fernandes
Dion Sereni
Jason Gauchi
John Gosper
Matt Lawson
Richard Attard
Rocco Giaquinto
Todd Johnson

Steven Cutmore
Vini Tuimaseve

Head Coach: Brad Mitchell
Assistant Coach: Anthony Jack
Assistant Coach: Dave Nolan
Manager: Craig Egginton

Sunday Nov. 13 – 9am to 11am
Wrights Rd, F2